Home > Support > How can a customer delete their own account?

Q.How can a customer delete their own account?

Views: 585

To delete their member account, a customer can log in and navigate to My Page. In the Account section, there is a Delete account link. Click on this and follow the procedures.

If the customer has lost access to their account, you can also delete their account in the Shop Manager at OrdersMembers. Move the relevant member account to inactive, and then you can delete it.

Last update: 22 Nov 2017 16:33