Home > Orders > Can I merge member groups?

Q.Can I merge member groups?

Views: 321

Yes. To merge member groups, navigate to OrdersMember groups. Select Move and select the member group you wish to merge this group into.

image

Click image (Save) at the bottom of the page. On the confirmation page, you will be able to see that all members from the original group have been moved into the target member group.

image

Note that this does not delete the original member group. If you wish to delete this group, you can do so manually by clicking the image (Delete) button for that member group on the Member groups page.

Last update: 19 Mar 2018 10:10